Hung Art

Over the weekend, Rob and I worked on hanging art and framed photos around the house. I mainly worked on my Jennifer Prichard inspired wall art while Rob worked on photographs for the hallway. I haven’t quite finished my wall art, but here’s a couple sneak peek pictures.

But our most amazing accomplishment was hanging art and photos in our hallway. Rob spent a couple evenings working in photoshop to perfect snapshots we had on hand. He then had the photos printed and placed them in our inexpensive IKEA frames. The better part of Sunday was spent arranging, rearranging and hanging the framed photos among other pieces of homeless art.

2 Comments to “Hung Art”

  1. Hi! I just stumbled upon your blog and I loved reading all of your posts. I especially love this wall art and I’m excited to see it finished! Maybe I’ll get some inspiration from you and start my own… 🙂

    Looking forward to reading in the future.

    • Thanks, Ruby! I hope I can inspire you do some installations in your home. Let me know what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

