Blogroll

If you scroll all the way down to the bottom of this page, you will find a new addition: my blogroll.

A blogroll is essentially a list of links to a blogger’s favorite blogs. My Google Reader subscription list has been steadily growing, so I thought I would share the wealth by sharing them with you!

Take some time to click through them and you will find where I get so much of my inspiration.

Apartment Therapy
Brick and Brack
Curbly
Daily Danny
Design Sponge
Desire to Inspire
Door Sixteen
If the Lamp Shade Fits
Little House in Kanada
Manhattan Nest
Meadow Broke
My Favorite and My Best
Shopping Candy
The Brick House
Young House Love

Tags:

Leave a Reply

