Enje Shades

You probably read here about our installation of IKEA Enje shades. I did my best to give a brief tutorial of how to cut and install the shades, but I knew most of my audience wouldn’t care, so I didn’t go into a great amount of detail. Luckily, Anna over at Door Sixteen recently posted a detailed tutorial on her own adventures of cutting Enje shades. I actually learned some new things that make me feel a bit stupid… but that’s ok. I’ll pass on the knowledge to you and we can pretend I didn’t do the needless, awkward things I did do.

image courtesy of Door Sixteen

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “Enje Shades”

  1. And the caulk work she did on that window makes me drool.

Leave a Reply

