Gardening, AKA Ouch.

I’m comfortably sitting now, but I know as soon as I stand up I’ll be feeling that 5 hours of gardening that just took place. But I won’t go into the gory details. Instead, I’ll share some pictures of what I planted… not the actual ones… I’ll share those when I’m better able to move.

Wide Brim Hosta


image courtesy of BrittonNursery.com

Albomarginata Hosta


image courtesy of BlueGent.com

Francee Hosta


image courtesy of EasytoGrowBulbs.com

Autumn Fern


image courtesy of BeautifulGardens.org

Feather Grass


image courtesy of GatewayGardens.com

Hydrangea


image courtesy of FineGardens.com

Gardenia


image courtesy of ColesvilleNursery.com

Autumn Chiffon Azalea


image courtesy of EvinsMillNursery.com

Crystal Fountain Clematis


image courtesy of GardenSplendor.com

4 Comments to “Gardening, AKA Ouch.”

  1. I’m looking forward to seeing those grow up!

  2. You’ve inspired me! The clematis is so pretty. I have to have one!

  3. Gardening makes me sore like nothing else. But it’s so worth it.

  4. Sorry about the soreness but happy for you about the planting. Looking forward to seeing some of the growth in a couple or so weeks!

Leave a Reply

