Insta Decor

If you’ve been paying attention to my instagrams (I’ve magically included a feed at the sidebar), you’ll have noticed some new master bedding. Our bedroom is nowhere near finished, but the improvement is definitely worth noting.

I purchased the euro shams during my first ever Home Goods visit in California. The fur throw was also from an inaugural visit to World Market (both stores, by the way, are everything everyone says they are). Once home, I found the duvet cover at Target. I love it all.

 

 

5 Comments to “Insta Decor”

  1. your bedroom looks so light and relaxing, love the bedding!

  2. Whoa this is incredible! I think I have the same Westnofa bedroom set AND the same pair of seagulls. My bedroom looks almost the same! Crazy! The headboard is so large I had difficulty fitting it into my apartment. Great room for it!

Leave a Reply

